Skip to content

Kenosha Announces Scholarship Winners

June 18, 2010

Congratulations to our Community Commitment Scholarship winners!

$3,000 winners:
Debra “Deb” Johnson received the most votes for her video to be the “People’s Choice”
Daniel “DJ” Radon was selected by the Scholarship Committee based on his essay and references

$500 Finalists:

  • Rob Alfano
  • Tammie Campbell
  • Victoria Davison
  • Deanne Fox
  • Debra Johnson
  • Ken Lafayette
  • Cassandra Luebke
  • Daniel “DJ” Radon
  • Michele Rick
  • Vivian Walker

Congratulations to all of the winners, as each will be using their Herzing education to contribute to their communities.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: