Skip to content

Be Fantastic!

November 18, 2009

“How are you today?”

We are each asked this question everyday and our answers probably vary from day to day. However I recommend taking a different approach to answering this question. My answer is always the same.

“Fantastic”

When the word “fantastic” comes out of my mouth, I own it. Regardless of how I feel or the mood I am in, if I say fantastic enough times it can turn my day around. I have found that you can, if you set your mind to it, choose to be fantastic, choose to see the day before you in a positive light regardless of how your day started out. Choosing and looking to see the positive will never serve you wrong and always put an extra little zip in your step. Seriously, who doesn’t want a little extra zip in their step?

So, the next time someone asks, “How are you?” tell them that you are FANTASTIC and see what it does for your day.

Amy

If you would like to learn more about Herzing University please visit us on the web at www.herzingonline.edu. Are you an employer looking for a great employee? Click here to see a list of our job seekers.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

