Skip to content

Choiceortunity #1

April 23, 2009

This week’s CHOICEORTUNITY: Tell someone thank you.

Thank you!

Every day we have opportunities to say thank you to our co-workers, teachers, family and friends, but do we do it?

Today make the choice to thank someone. Thank your mother for raising you. Thank a Vet for serving our country. Thank your friends for supporting you. Thank your family for loving you. It just takes a moment to thank someone and may mean more to them then you know.

May the day smile on you,

Amy

achastek@onl.herzing.edu

One Comment leave one →
  1. Scottie Lovell permalink
    April 25, 2009 9:40 pm

    There are several people that I would like to thank. First, is my mother for raising me and loving me when I would disappoint her. Second, my Daddy for the discipline that he gave me. Third, is my sister, for the support and encouragement that she would give me in everything that I would do, then last but not least there is Bob my best friend and fixing to be my husband for the support that he gives me every day in all that I want to do.

Leave a Reply

